top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael Collins

The Scarlet Knight is released

I just finished editing The Scarlet Knight, The Book with No Name Volume Two. It was published today and should be available in the next two days. The Book with No name is one of my favorite story concepts, as well as the one I’m the most afraid of. This volume went deeper into the lure while it changed the story to something different. I only hope people buy the book and enjoy it or, at the very least, don’t find it annoying.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coming to terms with my lazyness

Well, I guess all good plans run into snags. My trouble is my snag is me. I had this plan to write a new story every day and publish it on this site. That was the plan, but if you are looking for thos

Day one of the new plan

I got nothing done. I started out looking around online for a good place for writing prompts. I asked the Tale Foundry discord, and they had some excellent suggestions, but the more I looked, the less

New old goals

Back when I started this whole writing thing, I planned on writing every day. Back then, I called them stories or short stories, but really (now that I know), they were micro-fiction. I planned on wri

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page