top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael Collins

Coming to terms with my lazyness

Well, I guess all good plans run into snags. My trouble is my snag is me. I had this plan to write a new story every day and publish it on this site. That was the plan, but if you are looking for those stories, you can see I failed miserably. So, here's the new plan.


I'm going to update here when I have something to update and publish micro-fiction when I can. My focus has to be on getting back to work and working on my longer stories and maybe a novel. Getting back to Evading Dragons and Wars of Magic and Man. they both are genres I haven't done much in. Wars of Magic and Man is mostly complete but needs some depth (and a better end) while Evading Dragons has a lot to go before it's finished. Speaking of which, I'm on my way back to work. Thank you for your time.

Oh yeah. I'm currently trying to publish an eBook on kindle. It's too short for a paperback, but at .99 cents, it's worth a look. That is if it publishes. Finding My Way is the next book in the My Short Stories coming as soon as the program stops giving me an error message.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day one of the new plan

I got nothing done. I started out looking around online for a good place for writing prompts. I asked the Tale Foundry discord, and they had some excellent suggestions, but the more I looked, the less

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page