top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael Collins

The O’Shea Gang rides

I just published my seventh book and my first western. Wilhelmina Patricia O’Shea escaped the fires of her family’s home and shame after the fall of the south at the end of the civil war. She went west looking to escape her fate as property and take on a new role as an outlaw, robber, thief the leader of a gang, The O’Shea Gang.


Link to Amazon below


This was the third book in the three westerns I wrote over the last three years. As a stand-alone story (with hints of the other two), it was the easiest to finish and edit for publication. With this story done, I have just two more (not counting a story I published on Hub Pages) stories to edit (A Town Called Hope Vol One: The Knuckle Smash Kid & Vol Two: Joleen Warren). I also have three books in the works, but I just started them, and there’s a lot of work to do (while I go to work).


· A Town Called Hope Vol One: The Knuckle Smash Kid

· A Town Called Hope Vol Two: Joleen Warren


New Stories


· Dealing Justice 4: Name coming soon

· The Book with No Name Vol Three: The Emerald Badge

· Evading Dragons

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coming to terms with my lazyness

Well, I guess all good plans run into snags. My trouble is my snag is me. I had this plan to write a new story every day and publish it on this site. That was the plan, but if you are looking for thos

Day one of the new plan

I got nothing done. I started out looking around online for a good place for writing prompts. I asked the Tale Foundry discord, and they had some excellent suggestions, but the more I looked, the less

New old goals

Back when I started this whole writing thing, I planned on writing every day. Back then, I called them stories or short stories, but really (now that I know), they were micro-fiction. I planned on wri

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page