top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael Collins

I started publishing my Stories


About a month ago I started to publish on Amazon. as of right now I have four books published on Kindle and paperback.


Amazon Author Page




I released the next part of the Dealing Justice story called Dealing Justice 3: Wendy’s War. Wendy’s War gives a view of the first two stories from the perspective of a person that was at the ranch. Wendy used her past to fight a war along the border and at home. After the death of a friend Wendy starts to question her motives. At the same time, another group moves in using harsh tactics, killing those people Wendy is trying to save. Will Wendy keep fighting? Will the outsiders win? Can the war on drugs be won with violence? Will I stop asking questions?


Dealing Justice 4 is in the works. Set on a college where Jessica, a girl with a tragic past, learns to cope with the new realities of college life. With the help of a roommate named Ying (Book 1 & 2), they will face a new drug that is turning people psychotic.


I think the story will be done by June.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coming to terms with my lazyness

Well, I guess all good plans run into snags. My trouble is my snag is me. I had this plan to write a new story every day and publish it on this site. That was the plan, but if you are looking for thos

Day one of the new plan

I got nothing done. I started out looking around online for a good place for writing prompts. I asked the Tale Foundry discord, and they had some excellent suggestions, but the more I looked, the less

New old goals

Back when I started this whole writing thing, I planned on writing every day. Back then, I called them stories or short stories, but really (now that I know), they were micro-fiction. I planned on wri

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page