top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael Collins

A Special Security Service

I decided to take a break from all my dark themes of The Book and Dealing Justice to return to where it all began. When I got back into writing, I started with some short stories. Out of that came a character named Jack Pressler, a mercenary with a conscience. In total, I wrote 16 short stories with one story connected to Dealing Justice 3: Wendy’s War. I also linked another series of stories about a security guard who gets caught up in a series of strange events that I might go back to in the future. I hope to ger my collection of short stories (A special Security Service) on Amazon by the weekend. After that, I’ll go back to all the rape-murder, drugs, and Nazis I seem to write about. Thank you for your time.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coming to terms with my lazyness

Well, I guess all good plans run into snags. My trouble is my snag is me. I had this plan to write a new story every day and publish it on this site. That was the plan, but if you are looking for thos

Day one of the new plan

I got nothing done. I started out looking around online for a good place for writing prompts. I asked the Tale Foundry discord, and they had some excellent suggestions, but the more I looked, the less

New old goals

Back when I started this whole writing thing, I planned on writing every day. Back then, I called them stories or short stories, but really (now that I know), they were micro-fiction. I planned on wri

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page