top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael Collins

Reality is blocking my Fantasy

I didn’t get much done today. I know how I want this next chapter to go I just can’t seem to get anything done. Either my lazy a$$ stops me, or an outside force needs help. I’m trying to keep going because there are a few scenes I want to add without making them a hard-fixed point that I have to write to. I’m also afraid of losing my story before I can get it down (and this is a long one for me). There are parts I want to take out, finding they don’t flow and add just a creep factor (my specialty). There’s not much action in my fantasy story.



Section getting the ax for unnecessary sexual stuff as well as possible homophobia



Knowing while this kingdom was informal, it was taken that when a Queen speaks, she is to be obeyed. The Queen embraced the Princess saying she would see them soon. The two were led into a tent with a large wooden tub filled with swirling water. The baths of Quincey were known around the kingdom for their use of mechanical jets and strange heating elements. The Princess had someone bath her from birth, but the Prince was expected to bath himself from the age of six. Neither had taken a bath together. The Prince took off his sword and hung it near the tub as the two started to undress. Three women and two men came into the tent. They were all naked and holding sponges and various soaps that smelled of citrus. Neither the Prince nor the Princess had seen another of the opposite sex naked other than each other. The Prince and Princess eased into the water. The bathers stayed on the outside of the tub using sponges and their hands to wash.


One of the female bathers said, “If you like, we can join you in the tub for more than just a bath?”


To emphasize her point, she ran her hand down the Prince’s chest to his manhood. The Prince didn’t know what to say or do. This was their custom, but it was also against everything he was taught. Part of him wanted nothing to do with all this while another more feral part of his brain wanted it all. One of the bathers stopped rubbing the Princess’s shoulders and moved her hands down to the Princess’s chest while one of the male bathers slipped into the tub on his way to the Prince.


The Princess said, “I don’t think I, or our future King is ready for the entire Quincey Kingdom experience. I think we are done for now and just wish to be left together so we can enjoy the water.”


The bather working on the Prince turned his head and kissed him on the lips. The other male walked over to the Princess and did the same, making sure she could see his manhood as it was just inches from her face. The bathers left the tent, leaving them alone.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coming to terms with my lazyness

Well, I guess all good plans run into snags. My trouble is my snag is me. I had this plan to write a new story every day and publish it on this site. That was the plan, but if you are looking for thos

Starting a new Story

I started a new project a few days ago. A fantasy-like story set in a series of kingdoms surrounding a dark land filled with mystery and an army bent on ending all human life. I’m writing the first st

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page